Echoes of Other Times

So, here in the USofA it is Labor Day weekend. So, I’ve been painting for the last few days rather than cycle or play tennis (I get soooooo tired), except for 75 practice serves this morn. Back to painting….here she is, ECHOES OF OTHER TIMES. Memories of the 50’s (deer lamp), art school in Italia, winged creatures, music I listen to constantly in the studio these days…. And I’m just sending along the pix of it on the painting wall with a photo of my happy lamp. Lots of ‘lights’ in my life thus far. Image

One thought on “Echoes of Other Times

Leave a Reply

