Murrill sculpts Nolan

Murrill sculpts Nolan

So, this is a small sculpture by Gwynn, who was my next door neighbor in soCalifornia, at the time she used me as a model. At that time I had LONG straight hair past my waist. ha. Creative mind. The other two standing sculptures she did of me have me with a Mohawk style spiked hair. She must’ve seen a bit into the future. =] Hope you took the time to check out the video I posted earlier.

One thought on “Murrill sculpts Nolan

  1. this is such a beguiling piece of artwork .. I keep being drawn back to look at it

Leave a Reply

