“The thinks you can think up”

Lovely to see the art flowing for you WBHD-ers. I’m away from home again, some family stuff to enjoy, but itching to get back to the studio. Soon.

I though much of Chris when I saw this work in Invercargill NZ recently. The show statement reads as:

20131230-215957.jpg

This piece was titled: The girl who sewed a red pony and dreamed of joining the circus.

20131230-220143.jpg

And I lost the title to this one, but it’s so joyous. Here’s a link to more of her work: Helen Back

20131230-220635.jpg

May we all head into our new year with the feeling that “anything is possible” and I look forward to seeing the “thinks” you all think up. HNY

20131230-220852.jpg

5 thoughts on ““The thinks you can think up”

  1. Heeeeee your comment made me giggle (in a cafe on my own!)

  2. CC: again? (sorry, couldn’t help meself)

    Hel en Back for those who don’t get it.

Leave a Reply

