MY Glen Hansard coming to Sydney (without ME!)

But with his band The Frames AND opening act the fabulous Lisa O’Neil. Dang, if any of you know of Glen…or have seen him before, you know he puts on the best indie rock folk concert you will ever see. Winkler and I have traveled hundreds of miles to see them in concert and have never ever been disappointed. But, flying to Australia is so beyond us. Dang. His lyrics make up so many of my titles. I’ve even thanked him and guess what…..he told me he ‘loves’ my work. haha. Such a 69 year old groupie am I. March is your month….make the trip if you can. (this is NOT a paid announcement.    dang.)

Imagehttp://themusic.com.au/news/all/2014/01/07/glen-hansard-announces-march-sydney-opera-house-show/

 

Leave a Reply

