Transport Costs

I am in the process of finalizing the work I wish to send to NM but having hard time locking in the size and shape that might travel well and cheap !!! Not my preferred criteria for choosing work to represent me in an all important exhibition.                      I hope we can work something out to facilitate the sending of artwork to Unsettled Gallery.The size of my Mary MacKillop mural was extremely large (for me too), I was thinking more along the line of my “normal” kind of work but I might have to compress it due to costing.

Pocket size mural.

Pocket size mural.

Mary MacKillop Mural  (Size: 3.6 x 1.5 meter)

Mary MacKillop Mural
(Size: 3.6 x 1.5 meter)

4 thoughts on “Transport Costs

  1. Creative minds will figure this out, eh? I’m tubing my canvases and they will not be stretched in AU. They look great and if they come back to me I’ll be happy to show them here in NM, too. Where there is a will there is a way, eh? This will be a good exhibition, I’m sure. Looking forward to it.

Leave a Reply

