Fields#4

Hi Everyone,

I finished all four works for WBHDII! ‘Fields#4’ is the last one I made, for Unsettled. I am attaching a photo here. It will be shown with ‘Midnight Fields’. ‘Fields #2’ and ‘Fields#3’ are headed for Bundaberg…I plan to ship them within the next couple of weeks. I hope I get to meet some of you in person in at Catherine’s place in August.

Fields #4 36 x 24 " Acrylics, latex and metal leaf on panel

Fields #4
36 x 24 “
Acrylics, latex and metal leaf on panel

12 x 12". Acyilics, Latex and metal leaf on panel

Fields#2. 12 x 12″. Acyilics, Latex and metal leaf on panel

Midnight Fields 36" x 24" Acrylic, latex and metal leaf on panel

Midnight Fields
36″ x 24″
Acrylic, latex and metal leaf on panel

Fields#3 12 x 12" Acrylics, latex and metal leaf on panel

Fields#3
12 x 12″
Acrylics, latex and metal leaf on panel

2 thoughts on “Fields#4

  1. They look beautiful Alex….I am keen to see them up close! C x

Leave a Reply

