Going Going Gone

I waited so long to say this – I AM FINISHED. All my artwork for WBHD is done. It is such a great feeling, as you all now! Now I can concentrate on my exhibition “Colour from my Mind” at Gatackers Art Space in Maryborough in August.

These are the two pieces which I took to the Post Office today, securely wrapped by Phil and they should arrive sometime next week at their destination – Unsettled Gallery, Las Cruces 🙂

Talk soon. Let me know what you are up to. Are you working on any upcoming exhibitions? Will send some pics through of the other two pieces once framed and from my upcoming exhibition. Let’s keep the conversation going, guys!

Acrylic, Rhinestones and Collage on Canvas - framed

Acrylic, Rhinestones and Collage on Canvas – framed

Dingo -Walnut Ink and Collage on 300gsm Arches Watercolour Paper - framed

Dingo -Walnut Ink and Collage on 300gsm Arches Watercolour Paper – framed

Phil - The Best Wrapper in Bundaberg

Phil – The Best Wrapper in Bundaberg

3 thoughts on “Going Going Gone

  1. 😉 Great! I would “like” your post as well, but ever since I took my computer to get serviced, now when I log into this site the “like” option has disappeared!

  2. Found a like button on the email where the post notice appears and I pressed it but not sure where or if it is showing up anywhere! I cannot see it on this post when I open it.

Leave a Reply

