Lamy Get together

Dear fellow artists,

As promised, I would like to have you all at my Lamy home and studio for drinks, a meal, engaging conversation and fun.

How is October the 10th for Adrienne and Marlies? I would love to have you both over while you’re still in NM.

The rest of you, I would love if you could all make it–but totally understand if the commute is too much.

Please let me know whether the day would work and for how many of you, so that I can start planning.

Looking forward to seeing you soon!

Alex

2 thoughts on “Lamy Get together

  1. Thank you for the invite, Alexander. I also saw the change of date to Oct. 8. Unfortunately a trip during this time will not be possible for us, and will be sorry to miss this gathering. All the Best, Virginia

Leave a Reply

